Units and Clinics

Our department is comprised of a number of clinical units and centers, each specializing in a sub-unit of the field of clinical microbiology. These include the Unit of Clinical Microbiology, The Medical Mycology Laboratory, The Unit of Clinical Virology, and the Hadassah AIDS Center.

Please click on a link below for more information.